Moon River Music Festival is an annual multi-day Americana-Folk rock music festival being held on October 7-9 in Memphis, TN at The Levitt Shell, curated by Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors.

Performers include Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors, The Oh Hellos, JohnnySwim, Colony House, Dave Barnes, Penny & Sparrow, Green River Ordinance, Humming House, Kris Allen, David Ramirez, Ellie Holcomb, Jill Andrews, Castro, Carolina Story, Wade Bowen, RY-LO, Jillian Edwards, The New Respects, Gedeon Luke & the People, Stax Music Academy, and others.

The charities being benefited by Moon River Music Festival include: St. Jude’s Children’s Hospital, Soulsville Foundation, YWCA Women’s Shelter, and The Levitt Foundation. ALL tips + donations from the Noisetrade Mixtape will go to the charities.

Track Listing

  1. Here We Go – Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors
  2. Soldier Poet King – The Oh Hellos
  3. Daydream – Jillian Edwards
  4. The Bad Days – David Ramirez
  5. You Me And The Sea – GRO
  6. Rattle – Penny & Sparrow
  7. Grand Canyon – RY-LO
  8. Love Will Find You – Kris Allen
  9. My California – Wade Bowen
  10. My Love Is For – Jill Andrews
  11. Queen of Saint Mary’s Choir – Sean McConnell
  12. Hung the Moon – Ellie Holcomb
  13. Nothing Like You – Dave Barnes
  14. Run With Me – Humming House
  15. Standing On Top of the World – Gedeon Luke and The People
  16. Your Children’s Children – Carolina Story
  17. We Were Cool – Lori McKenna
  18. Tennessee – Drew Holcomb and The Neighbors

Verdict: [usr 4¬†img=”05.png”]